Chinese English
 Head Office  
 North Region
 
 East Region
 
 South Region  
 
   Health Lead Dev Shanghai
   Address        : RM. 2601 King Tower,No.28 Xinjinqiao Road,
                    Pudong, Shanghai, PR China
   Post code      : 201206
   Tele           : +86-21-3382 1460/61
   Fax            : +86-21-3382 1465/66
   E-mail         : hldsha@hldsha.cn
   Office in Charge: Mr. Lv Yi
               
Name  :Mr. Lu Yi
E-mail: lu_yi@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Tommy Zhang
E-mail:Tommy_zhang@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Tang Fu Dong
E-mail:fudong_tang@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Gu Min
E-mail:gumin62@hotmail.com
Name  :Mr. Joie Tang
E-mail:joie_tang@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Wang De Jun
E-mail:dejun_wang@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Mark Zeng
E-mail: mark_zeng@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Gary Li
E-mail: gary_li@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Jimmy Zhuang
E-mail: Jimmy_zhuang@hldsha.cn
Name  :Ms. Apple Pan
E-mail: apple_pan@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Paul Cao
E-mail: paul_cao@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Han Jun
E-mail:jun_han@hldsha.cn
Name  :Ms.Jelly Zhang
E-mail:Jelly_zhang@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr.Li Wei Ping
E-mail:Wp_li@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr.Zhao Hong
E-mail:Hong_zhao@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Xu Gang
E-mail:Gang_xu@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Chen Yin Kai
E-mail:Chenyinkai@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Mark Lu
E-mail:Mark_lu@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Wang Xiong Song
E-mail:Song_wang@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr.Pan De Yuan
E-mail:Dy_pan@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr.Stone Zhang
E-mail:Stone_Zhang@hldsha.cn
 
 
 

 

 
   Health Lead Dev JingJiang
   Address   : 8-D,Tiancheng Int`l Centre,No.222,Jiangping Rd.,
               Jingjiang City,Jiangsu Province,PR China

   Post code : 214500

   Tele      : +86-523-8911 0105
   Fax       : +86-523-8911 0107
   E-mail    :hldjj@hldsha.cn
  Office in Charge: Mr. Steven Zhu / Mr. Thomas Li
Name  :Mr. Steven Zhu
E-mail: steven_zhu@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Thomas Li
E-mail:Thomas.li@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Jacky Chang
E-mail: jacky_chang@hldsha.cn
Name  :Ms. Suzy Yao
E-mail: suzy_yao@hldsha.cn
Name  :Ms. Elizabeth Deng
E-mail:Elizabeth_deng@hldsha.cn
Name  :Ms. Shine Han
E-mail:shine_han@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Button Liu
E-mail:button_liu@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Walson Huang
E-mail:walson.huang@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Carter Zhu
E-mail:carter_zhu@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Bob Wang
E-mail:Bob_wang@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Tang Wei
E-mail:Wei_tang@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr.Leon Guo
E-mail:Leon_guo@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr.David Jin
E-mail:David_jin@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr.Jason Xu
E-mail:Jason_xu@hldsha.cn
Name  :Ms.Celia Miao
E-mail:Celia_miao@hldsha.cn
 
 

 

 
   Health Lead Dev Nanjing
   Address        : Room 301, Unit 2, Building 18, Xin Jiu Cun,
                    Jinling Village, Xia Guan District,Nanjing,
                    Jiangsu Province, PR China

   Post code      : 210015

   Tele           : +86-25-5879 5672
   Fax            : +86-25-5879 0800
   E-mail         : Shaneyan@163.com
   Office in Charge: Mr. Brian Lv
Name  :Mr. Brian Lv
E-mail:shaneyan@163.com
 
 

 

 
   Health Lead Dev NingBo
   Address        : Rm 908,No.151 Donghai Garden,No.625 Min An Road
                    Ningbo,Zhejiang Province,PR China

   Post code      : 315040

   Tele           : +86-574-8778 2537
   Fax            : +86-574-8779 1663
   E-mail         : hldnb@hldsha.cn
  Office in Charge: Mr. John Chen
Name  :Mr. John Chen
E-mail: john_chen@hldsha.cn
Name  :Mr. Chen Wei Long
E-mail:Danny_chen@hldsha.cn
Name  :Ms. Bessie Guo
E-mail:Bessie_guo@hldsha.cn
 
 

 

  Home | Structure | Products | Customers | Contact us
  Phone : (852) 2858-0012 / Fax : (852) 2559-6731
Address : Room 12B,Guangdong Investment Tower,148 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong           
Copyright(c) Health Lead Development Ltd. All rights reserved. Contact us for more information